Board Officers

  • Chair: Don Layden, Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP, Baird Capital Partners
  • Treasurer: Fred Lautz, Firm Managing Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Secretary: Mary Kellner, President, Kelben Foundation
  • Executive Director: Abby Andrietsch, Co-Founder and Executive Director, STCM

Board of Directors

  • Chris Abele, County Executive, Milwaukee County
  • Jennifer Bartolotta, CEO, Train-2-Gain
  • Garrett Bucks, Executive Director, Teach for America – Milwaukee
  • Brad Chapin, Executive Vice President of U.S. Business Banking, BMO Harris Bank
  • Jeff DeAngelis, President and Chief Investment Officer, Northwest Passage Capital Advisors; Chief Investment Officer, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management
  • Leslie Dixon, Chief Human Capital Officer, Robert W. Baird & Company, Inc.
  • Rev. Archie Ivy, New Hope Missionary Baptist Church
  • Linda Mellowes, Community Volunteer
  • Kole Knueppel, Co-Founder and Managing Director of School Partnerships, STCM
  • Phil Perkins, Executive Director, Perkins Malo Hunter Foundation
  • Gus Ramirez, Executive Chairman, HUSCO International, Inc.
  • Jim Rowe, President, Rowe & Company
  • Tim Sheehy, President, Milwaukee Metropolitan Association of Commerce (MMAC)

School Leader Advisors to the Board

  • Ricardo Diaz, Executive Director, United Community Center
  • Patricia Hoben, Head of School, Carmen High School of Science and Technology
  • Robb Rauh, CEO, Milwaukee College Prep
  • Henry Tyson, Superintendent, St. Marcus Lutheran School

Comments are closed.